School Board Directory


Tom

President
District D
Tom West
67510 Liberty Road
Montrose, CO  81401
Phone:  209-4591
District.D@mcsd.org


Gayle


Vice-President
District C
Gayle Johnson
62149 Hwy 90
Montrose, CO  81403
Phone:  964-8051
District.C@mcsd.org



Phoebe

Secretary/Treasurer
District F
Phoebe Benziger
647 N. 3rd Street
Montrose, CO  81401
Phone:  249-4978
District.F@mcsd.org



Director
District A
Jeff Bachman
2188 5965 Lane
Olathe, CO  81425
Phone:  497-0832

District.A@mcsd.org





Stephen Bush

Director
District G
Stephen Bush
930 Colorado Ave.
Montrose, CO  81401
Phone:  252-7902
District.G@mcsd.org




Director
District B
Jacob Suppes
60274 David Road
Olathe, CO  81425
Phone:  417-9945

District.B@mcsd.org


 


Director
District E
Sarah Fishering
2682 Stellar Court
Montrose, CO  81401
Phone:  275-1213

District.E@mcsd.org


 














Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.