School Board Directory

Leann

President

Director District G
Leann Tobin

2705 Daisy Court

Montrose, CO  81401
home: 240-4837
work:  240-7344
District.G@mcsd.org


Tom

Vice-President
Director District D
Tom West
67510 Liberty Road

Montrose, CO  81401 cell:  Phone:  209-4591

District.D@mcsd.org

Mark

Secretary

Director District E
Mark Bray
PO Box 10,000
Montrose, CO  81402
phone:  252-7902
District.E@mcsd.org

Gayle

Treasurer

Director District C
Gayle Johnson
62149 Hwy 90
Montrose, CO  81403
home:  964-8
051
District
.C@mcsd.org

Phoebe

Director District F

Phoebe Benziger
647 N 3rd St.
Montrose, CO  81401
home: 249-4978

District.F@mcsd.org


 


 
Director District B
Phil Rosty
PO Box 10,000
Montrose, CO  81402
home: 252-7902

District.B@mcsd.org


 

Director District A
Melanie Hall
PO Box 10,000
Montrose, CO  81402
home:  252-7902

District.A@mcsd.org

   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.